National Association for Associate Degree Respiratory Care

 
   
 
"Providing Professional Advocacy for the Associate Degree Respiratory Care Career Pathway."
 

Home
About Us
Officers and Board Members
Mission and Vision
President's Message
Membership
2020 Upcoming Events
2019 Conference
2018 Conference
2017 Conference
2016 Conference
2015 Conference
Online Registration and Payment
Educator's World
Hot Topics
Shop Now
Contact Us
Sponsorship
Links


NA2RC Officers and Board Members  

  
President
Tommy Rust

email: trust@flash.net

Past President

Peggy Spears

email: peggy7777777@aol.com 

Treasurer

  Idichandi Idicula, MS, RRT, CPF

  El Centro College 

  301 N. Market St.

  Dallas, TX 75202

  email: iidicula@dcccd.edu 

Secretary

  Jennifer De La Garza

  El Centro College

  301 N. Market St.

  Dallas, TX 75202

  email: jdelagarza@dcccd.edu 

Members-at-Large

  Jackie Long-Goding

  1449 Hill Street

  Whitinsville MA, 01588

  email: Jlonggoding@comcast.net 

  Maria Galati

  Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

  New York, NY

  email: maria.galati@mountsinai.org

  Brett Arnoldo, MD

  brett.arnoldo@utsouthwestern.edu

  Standing Committee Chairs

  Deryl Gulliford

  deryl.gulliford@independence.edu